MONTGOMERY COUNTY DRAINAGE BOARD

1580 Constitution Row; Suite F Crawfordsville, IN 47933 (765) 361-3234 office; (765) 361-3238 fax drainageboard@montgomerycounty.in.gov

2025 Drainage Board Members

*David Rhoads, Chairman - Commissioner's appointment, 3-year term (1/1/25-12/31/27)

*Doug Mills, Vice-Chairman – Commissioner's appointment per SWCD recommendation, 2-year term (1/1/25-12/31/26)

*Lance Sennett, Secretary - Commissioner's appointment, 3-year term (1/1/24-12/31/26)

*Matt Mitchell, Member – Commissioner's appointment, 3-year term (1/1/25-12/31/27)

*Jake Bohlander, Member - County Commissioner, elected (1/1/25-12/31/25)

DRAINAGE BOARD AGENDA

Wednesday, July 9th, 2025 at 9:30 am Montgomery County Government Center, Community Meeting Room 1580 Constitution Row, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - June 11th, 2025 Regular meeting
- IV. PETITIONS
 - <u>ALBERT HYSONG #618</u> Petition for variance; Noah Moore-Benge (continued)
- V. OLD BUSINESS
- VI. NEW BUSINESS
 - Drain fund transfer request
- VII. OTHER BUSINESS
- VIII. PUBLIC COMMENT
- IX. ADJOURNMENT

Next regular meeting: Wednesday, August 13th, 2025, at 9:30 am; Montgomery County Government Center