Montgomery County Drainage Board

110 West South Boulevard Crawfordsville, IN 47933 (765) 361-3234 Fax (765) 364-6367 drainageboard@montgomeryco.net Tom Cummins, surveyor
David Rhoads, chair
William D. McCormick, vice chair
Deanna H. Durrett, secretary
Jack Grimble, member
Kenneth Pearson, member

Agenda APRIL 28, 2008 @ 9:30 AM Crawfordsville Public Library

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

PRAYER

APPROVAL OF MINUTES 4/14/08

HEARINGS

Landowner Petitions for advancement of the date for reconstruction:

John Gobin (Wade Bennett)
Thomas Wilkins (various)
Alvin Sparks (Joanne Linn)

REPORTS

Reconstruction Progress Reports: Mr. Cummins

Repair Progress Reports: Mr. Cummins Urban Drain Report: Mr. Cummins

OLD BUSINESS

County Code of Ordinances: Ms. Milligan

Stormwater Reviews: Mark Kessler and Two-Cycle Plus: Marc Bonwell

Classifications: Mr. Cummins

Correction of Error for Martin Gray and Kirkpatrick One: Ms. Durrett

NEW BUSINESS

Sarah Kincaid and James Emerson: decisions about landowner assessments:

Ms. Durrett and Ms. Milligan

Discussion of IC 36-9-27-92 re: landowner assessments: Ms. Milligan

OTHER BUSINESS

PUBLIC COMMENT

CLAIMS

ADJOURNMENT

Next scheduled meetings:

Note: May 12, 2008 - Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, May 27, 2008 @ 9:30 AM Regular Meeting @ Crawfordsville Public Library,

Pending:

Reconstructions:

- James Sanders 2007 (Birge)
- John Ward (Maxwell)
- Basil VanCleave (Maxwell)
- John Gobin 2007 Petition to advance the date
- *Thomas Wilkins* Petition to advance the date
- Alvin Sparks Petition to advance the date
- Odis Stafford
- Smith Elmore Petition to advance the date John Schambach
- Linn Hines
- Stanford Elmore 2007
- William Buchanan 2008
- Raymond Weliever 2009
- Joel Tobin 2009
- Carper Crowder 2010
- *Charles Ludlow #2* 2010
- Albert Hysong
- Allie Peterson