Office	Party	Name	District
Superior Court I Judge	Republican	Heather Barajas	
Superior Court II Judge	Republican	Daniel Petrie	
Superior Court II Judge	Republican	Aaron Spolarich	
Clerk of Circuit Court	Republican	Karyn D Douglas	
County Recorder	Republican	Jennifer Bentley	
County Coroner	Republican	Darren Forman	
County Coroner	Republican	Christopher Imel	
County Surveyor	Republican	Thomas Cummins	
County Commissioner District 1	Republican	John Frey	
County Commissioner District 1	Republican	April Johnson	
County Commissioner District 1	Republican	James Wills	
County Commissioner District 3	Republican	Dan Guard	
County Council At-Large	Republican	Jake Bohlander	
County Council At-Large	Republican	Gary Booth	
County Council At-Large	Republican	John Hedrick II	
County Council At-Large	Republican	David Hunt	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican		Brown
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	John Stull	Clark
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Gary Booth	Coal Creek
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Jennifer Bentley	Crawfordsville 1
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Sean Gerold	Crawfordsville 2
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Dan Guard	Crawfordsville 3
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Kent Priebe	Crawfordsville 4
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Jim Morris	Crawfordsville 5
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Charles White	Crawfordsville 5
Precinct Committeeman	Republican		Crawfordsville 6
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Karyn D Douglas	Crawfordsville 7
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Todd D Barton	Crawfordsville 8
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Aaron Morgan	Crawfordsville 9
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Dennis J Hohlbein	Crawfordsville 10
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Greg Lough	Franklin
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Miriah Mershon	Franklin
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	John Frey	Madison
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	April Johnson	Madison
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Don Mills	Ripley
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Kyle Blaydes	Scott
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Gayle Lough	Sugar Creek
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Bob Campbell	Union 1

Office	Party	Name	District	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Darrin Bechhtel	Union 2	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Kathy Crawford	Union 2	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Jennifer Andel	Union 3	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Ethan Myers	Union 3	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	todd Douglas	Union 4	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Mindy Byers	Union 5	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Brian Keim	Union 5	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Philip (Phil) Boots	Union 6	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Jim Fulwider	Union 7	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Jerry Chadwick	Walnut	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Bob Cox	Wayne	
Precinct Committeeman	Republican	Melvin Vance	Wayne	
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Jennifer Andel		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Todd D Barton		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Jennifer Bentley		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Danielle Busse		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Mindy Byers		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Bob Cox		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Kathy Crawford		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Karyn D Douglas		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	John Frey		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Jim Fulwider		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Dan Guard		
State Convention Delegates	Republican	Christopher Imel		