County Council Members: 1901 to 2021

Name	Office	Year
Allen Byers	Dist 1	1901-1904
Henry A Foster	Dist 2	1901-1904
William L Fraley	Dist 3	1901-1904
Henry H Talbor	Dist 4 At	1901-1904
George E Grimes	Large At	1901-1904
James H Taylor	Large At	1901-1904
Thomas W Sutton	Large	1901-1904
James Galloway	Dist 1	1903-1906
George W Corn	Dist 2	1903-1906
Isaac N Vannice	Dist 3	1903-1906
James Taylor	Dist 4 At	1903-1906
George L White	Large At	1903-1906
Tyre L Hanna	Large At	1903-1906
William H Mount	Large	1903-1910
James Galloway	Dist 1	1907-1914
James A Foster	Dist 2	1907-1914
James A Hart	Dist 3	1907-1910
Grant Ward	Dist 4 At	1907-1910
Ambrose Remley	Large At	1907-1910
George W Bowers	Large	1907-1914
Albert Thompson	Dist 1	1915-1934
James W Foster	Dist 2	1915-1918
Nathan Turnipseed	Dist 3	1911-1914
Asa W Corn	Dist 4	1911-1914
George Myers	Dist 4 At	1915-1918
Chesley W Clouser	Large At	1911-1914
Christopher Strugley	Large	1911-1914
Joshua Saidla	Dist 3 At	1915-1918
James Galloway	Large At	1915-1918
Robert Weir	Large	1915-1918

Welton II MaDoo	At	1015 1010
Walter H McBee	Large	1915-1918
Charles V Rogers	Dist 2	1919-1926
Homer W Dice	Dist 3	
Louis W Conrad	Dist 4 At	1919-1922
Millard F Buxton	Large	1919-1922
Williard F Buxton	At	1313-1322
Robert Barnes	Large	1919-1922
	At	
Tully C Crabbs	Large	1919-1926
Thomas W Rice	Dist 4	1923-1926
	At	
Feilden Morin	Large	1923-1926
	At	
John M Myers	Large	
Robert C Busenbark	Dist 2	1927-1934
Jess Caster	Dist 3	
Urb Brewer	Dist 4	1927-1930
	At	4007 4000
John A Paddock	Large At	1927-1930
William A Collings	Large	1927-1934
Grant McDowell	Dist 3	
James M Elliott	Dist 3	1931-1935
James W Linott	At	1931-1933
George W Deer	Large	1931-1934
	At	
Robert H Tinsley	Large	1931-1934
John W Shuler	Dist 1	1935-1950
Homer T Graybill	Dist 2	1935-1938
Thomas B Turnipseed	Dist 3	1939-1962
Charles N McClamroch	Dist 4	1935-1938
	At	
Charles W Jack	Large	1935-1938
	At	
Jerome M Schultz	Large	1935-1938
	At	1005 1000
Ulysses G Vail	Large	1935-1938
Dode Crodian	Dist 2	
Howard A Sommer	Dist 4	1939-1946
Marsh H Jones	At	1020_10//2
INIGES IL TOLLES	Large At	1939-1942
Wallace W Ashby	Large	1939-1950
Transce Tr Adriby	-0.50	

	At	
Robert McClamroch	Large	1939-1954
Arthur Rains	Dist 2	1943-1950
	At	
John Coombe	Large	1943-1954
Darnell D Mahorney	Dist 4	1947-1954
Kenneth Schenck	Dist 1	1951-1958
James O Hite	Dist 2	1951-1962
Norman L Himes	At	1951-1954
Darnell D Mahorney	Large Dist 4	1951-1954
Darriell D Ivianomey	At	1933-1902
Roscoe R Gravit	Large	1955-1966
	At	
George M Ecker	Large	1955-1970
	At	
Marsh H Jones	Large	1955-1992
Byron O Cowan	Dist 1	1959-1966
Carl L Hill	Dist 2	1963-1966
Clyde Vannice	Dist 3	1963-1970
Frank E Brown	Dist 4	1963-1970
Robert M Thayer	Dist 1	1967-1974
Charles B Goff	Dist 2 At	1967-1982
Frederick W Edwards	Large	1967-1970
Richard Ward	Dist 3	1971-1974
Donald Patton	Dist 4	1971-1974
	At	
David Myers	Large At	1971-1974
Paul Dickson	Large	1971-1974
Dan Comingore	Dist 1	1975-1986
D Laurel Kentner	Dist 3	1975-1978
Wayne Kessler	Dist 4 At	1975-1986
Samuel Kessler	Large At	1977-1984
Donald L Patton	Large	1977-1988
Harold Barclay	Dist 3	1979-2006
David Rush	Dist 2	1983-1986
	At	
Mary E Parks	Large At	1985-1988
Alan Plunkett	Large	1989-1992
William W McClamroch	Dist 1	1987-1998
Otis V Thayer	Dist 2	1987-1994
,		

Alan Plunkett	Dist 4 At	1987-1990
John L Wyatt	Large	1989-1996
Jeff Dossett	Dist 4 At	1991-2002
Les Ingersoll	Large At	1993-1996
Tommy Thompson	Large	1993-2004
Helen S McGaughey	Dist 2	1995-2002
	At	
Phil L Boots	Large At	1997-2008
Terry L Hockersmith	Large	1997-2008
Charles Bunnell	Dist 1	1999-2006
Gary Livesay	Dist 2	2003-2006
Don Peterson	Dist 4 At	2003-2015
Jim Fulwider	Large	2005-2010
Richard Chastain	Dist 1	2007-2018
Brian Keim	Dist 2	2007-2014
John Frey	Dist 3	2007-2014
·	At	
Aaron Morgan	Large At	2009-2016
Michael Plant	Large At	2009-2016
Tom Utely	Large	2013-2016 2015-
Don Mills	Dist 2	present 2015-
Mark Smith	Dist 3	present 2015-
Mark Davidson	Dist 4 At	present 2017-
Gary Booth	Large At	present
Greg Morrison	Large At	2017-2020
Terry L Hockersmith	Large	2017-2020 2019-
Tom Mellish	Dist 1 At	present 2020-
David Hunt	Large At	present 2021-
Jake Bohlander	Large	present