Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 105
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Andel, Jennifer Auditor Auditor 765-364-6403
Ayers, Faith Probation Officer Probation 765-364-6460
Bane, Phil County Commissioner - District 3 Commissioners 765-361-2623
Bentley, Jennifer Montgomery County Recorder   765-364-6415
Bentley, Sherri Assessor, AAS   765-364-6425
Bickel, Mark Assistant Chief Probation Officer Probation 765-364-6460
Bonwell, Marc Building Administrator Building Department 765-364-6493
Booth, Gary County Council Council 765-364-6400
Borden, Marsha Court Reporter Superior Court II   765-364-6455
Bradley, Heather Chief Deputy Treasurer 765-361-6410
Braziel, Kristi Administrative Assistant   765-364-6400
Buser, Joseph County Prosecutor Prosecutor 765-364-6470
Busse, Danielle Deputy Auditor 765-364-6400 x 102
Byers, Mindy Chief Deputy Auditor 765-364-6401
Campbell, Brian Assistant EMA Director Emergency Management Agency 765-364-5154
Carpenter, Morganne Probation Officer Probation 765-364-6460
Casteel, Mark Sheriff Sheriff 765-362-3740
Chastain, Richard Councilman - District 1 Council 765-362-0960
Conkright, John Highway Sign Manager Highway Department 765-361-4180
Conrad, Susie Court Secretary/Receptionist Superior Court II   765-364-6455
Cox, Nancy First Deputy Treasurer 765-364-6410
Cravens, Samantha D Health Educator   765-364-6440 x 124
Crull, Kevin Sheriff Deputy Sheriff 765-362-3740
Cummins, Tom Surveyor Surveyor 765-361-3234
Custer, Lena Courts Deputy Clerk's Office 765-364-6431
Staff 1-25 of 105

Contact the County

100 E Main St
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Get Directions