Mapping Department

Contact Us

  • Business: (765) 362-6514
  • Business Fax: (765) 361-3238
  • Courthouse

    The Mapping Department supports County Departments in providing the leading-edge access to Geographic Information Systems services. The Mapping Department reviews land transactions and enters them in to the County taxing software. The Mapping Director is Mike Davis.

    Click here to view Montgomery County's GIS information including parcel information, tax information, voting districts, aerial maps, etc.